Executive Committee and Management of VAK

VAK PRESIDENT

Oliver Dippold
F.X. MEILLER GmbH & Co. KG
o.dippold@vak-ev.de

VAK VICE PRESIDENT

Burkard Oppmann
FAUN Umwelt. GmbH & Co.KG
b.oppmann@vak-ev.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Bernd Sackmann
VAK e.V.
bernd.sackmann@vak-ev.de

CHAIRMEN OF THE VAK WORKING COMMITTEES

 

SNOW-CLEARING AND GRITTING VEHICLES AND DEVICES

Paul Rosenstihl
Küpper-Weisser
p.rosenstihl@vak-ev.de

ROAD SWEEPING VEHICLES AND DEVICES

Benjamin Walter
Walter & Co. GmbH
b.walter@vak-ev.de

LIQUID WASTE DISPOSAL AND PIPE CLEANING SYSTEMS

Sven Schepler
KROLL Fahrzeugbau- Umwelttechnik GmbH
s.schepler@vak-ev.de

ROLL-OFF TIPPERS, SKIPLOADERS, CONTAINERS AND CRANES

Olaf Fiedler
HMF Ladekrane und Hydraulik GmbH
o.fiedler@vak-ev.de

REFUSE COLLECTION VEHICLES

Burkard Oppmann
FAUN Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG
b.oppmann@vak-ev.de


Contact

If you have any questions about the VAK, please contact our head office.
You can reach us from Tuesday to Thursday from 09:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
at +49 (0)30 2248 7266 or by email to info@vak-ev.de.